点评

9.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.3
舒适度
9.3
住宿位置
8.1
设施
9.1
员工
9.6
性价比
8.4

点评

    愤怒的大宝
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年2月24日
    步行的话,周围啥也没有。客房设施略有些老旧。本人入住期间,室内还时不时出现小虫子。
    温泉很棒!餐食很精致,每道菜都很小盘,但最后居然吃不下了。主厨大师傅亲自出来为我们介绍了晚餐。工作人员很热情,还开车送我们去新穗高缆车站。
    Ying
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月13日

    一次超出预期的入住体验,以后有机会还想再去。

    没有
    早餐晚餐都特别丰富,住了三天都不重样,味道很不错,吃到撑。员工态度热情,老板娘非常好客,虽然不能用英语交流,但是改成手写文字就变得非常容易理解。泡汤包场,室内室外都很棒!一次非常愉快的入住体验!
    XQZ
    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年2月6日

    总体还不错的温泉酒店

    设施有点老旧;服务人员英语有待提高
    选了带私汤的一室一厅的房间,房间比较宽敞。卧室是铺地板睡窗篇西式,厅是榻榻米和式。床较窄,不过和式的厅里还可以付费加榻榻米被褥,好像是人民币180加一套。被子和床单之间还加垫了一块布,可能被套不是每天换,所以加一层布垫着,这点让人不太舒服… 房间设施比较老旧,尤其是淋浴间,用的是那种塑料的推拉门,因为在公共泡汤池已经洗过淋浴所以就没在房间洗。 酒店开车十几分钟有一个滑雪场和一个熊牧场,适合带孩子玩。
    Bondy
    hk

    综合评分

    6.0
    2017年4月29日
    服務員態度差, 因為我們晚了到飯店已經約7:00PM, 原先訂了晚餐7:0PM, 我們要求改7:30PM, 他們不接受.堅持7:00PM, 我們使馬上放下行李去食飯. 約8:0PM左右上好了菜. 她說用餐時間至8:30PM. 之後8:30AM她就馬上趕我們離開. 另外早上也沒告訴我們CHECK OUT TIME 10:00, 在9:45AM就CALL 我們. 要離開. 我感到她們.沒有什麼人情味 有其士中國人. 因為我們到達時她問是日本人定中國人. 之後就........
    食物可以, 設施OK, 床舒服
    YUANYUAN
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年3月30日
    很喜欢很喜欢,就是呆的时间太短了
    Monika
    sk

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Catherine
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月9日

    Perfect relaxing getaway

    A bit far from everything, but owners arranged to pick us up at Hirayu bus station which made it very easy to get to the ryokan!
    The private (in our room) & public onsens, food, hospitality! Location is stunning - in the middle of mountains!
    Ksmog
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月6日
    No laundry facilities - but the staff very kindly washed and dried our son’s clothes for us. We could not for the life of us work out how the kettle in our room worked.
    AMAZING food, lovely staff, very welcoming of our toddler son. Our private outdoor onsen was awesome.
    fr

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月2日
    Not a great spot if you don't have a car and want to go for a walk, as we did before dinner. But you come for the ryokan experience, so forget about anything else and just enjoy being there.
    Wonderful. A great spot in the mountains. Incredible food. Loved having room with private outdoor bath. Such a relaxing experience. Staff so friendly.
    Isaac VanDuyn
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月31日

    Beautiful, peaceful, isolated ryokan with great food

    The property is isolated from most other attractions, so if you go you should understand it's more like a spa, where you should spend your time relaxing, not planning on seeing many sights... Which is fine if you understand that!
    Absolutely beautiful, peaceful ryokan with wonderful food and wonderful staff. We had a room with a private onsen and it was amazing and so relaxing.
    JLP
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年12月24日

    Perfect romantic retreat!

    Would have loved a full or queen bed in the room instead of 2 twins.
    Amazing dinner. Loved the private outdoor bath in our room. Staff was very accommodating to food allergies and our complete lack of Japanese language. Very accessible from Takayama by bus. Stop is literally in front of the hotel.
    Chin Kien Wah
    my

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年11月25日

    Onsen Getaway

    The staff Ms Miho was exceptionally helpful by giving me the detailed instructions on how to reach their Ryokan through email. She was courteous and helpful throughout my stay. The outdoor onsen was nice.
    Kriangsak
    th

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年11月23日
    Even the hotel located infront of bus stop, we need to use only nohi bud to the hotel from Takayama station.
    Staff was friendly and had service mind. The decorations in the ryokan was fantastic. There were indoor, outdoor and private onsen in ryokan.
    nl

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月15日

    I have no complaint at all

    Very decent place to stay. Food is fantastic. Strongly recommend to all travelers.
    Erhard
    ch

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月16日

    perfect stay in the mountains near Takayama

    nothing
    Very friendly and helpful hosts, very good dinner and breakfast, nice ofuro and spacious room. Host drove us from and to a bus terminal nearby,saved time (bus stop in front of ryokan). 25 minutes trip only to gorgeous Kamikochi nature trails.
    fiona chilton
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年4月27日

    Perfect Alps Retreat

    Nothing.
    We loved staying here. There is a bus stop right outside which makes it really accessible, no need for private car. The staff are all so friendly, polite and welcoming. It was quite so we got upgraded to a maisonette room which was heavenly. The outside onsen is amazing and was perfect after a day trekking in the Alps. Finally, as other reviews have said, the food is incredible. Totally worth the expense.
    Doroteboyd
    th

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年4月24日

    Best ryokan in our trip

    No shower in room
    Really good staffs and meals
    jonathan
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年4月19日
    We stayed there for the Takayama Festival and was too far really but that's not their fault, they were very helpful in directions and buses etc.
    Lovely rooms, great onset & excellent food. Very helpful staff too, wish we could have stayed longer.
    natasha
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年4月15日

    Amazing place yo stay

    Incredible level of service. Calming atmosphere. Amazing food. Lovely staff. Can not fault a thing.
正在载入点评